Pioneer team is working from home owing to the current Covid-19 situation. Please expect some delay in response. Please contact relevant lawyers for any queries or email at info@pioneerlaw.com. Click Here
tm banner

Team

Anup Raj Upreti

Anup Raj Upreti

Managing Partner

+977-9801065418 anup@pioneerlaw.com

more
Shiva Prasad Rijal

Shiva Prasad Rijal

Advocate / Partner

+977-9801046186/ 9851046186 shiva@pioneerlaw.com

more
Tilak Bikram Pandey

Tilak Bikram Pandey

Partner

+977-9801079824 tilak@pioneerlaw.com

more
Ratna Kumar Kharel

Ratna Kumar Kharel

Advocate

+977-9801030299/ 9841230299 ratna@pioneerlaw.com

more
Pooja R.L. Malla

Pooja R.L. Malla

General Manager

+977-9851109936/ 9801164619 pooja.malla@pioneerlaw.com

more
Prakritee Yonzon

Prakritee Yonzon

Senior Associate

+977-9841277793/ 9803663554 prakritee@pioneerlaw.com

more
Lajula Maharjan

Lajula Maharjan

Senior Associate

+977-9801128985 lajula@pioneerlaw.com

more
Sabana Poudel

Sabana Poudel

Associate

+977-9801128948 sabana@pioneerlaw.com

more
Bhawana Baniya

Bhawana Baniya

Associate

+977-9801057281 bhawana@pioneerlaw.com

more
Kripa Shrestha

Kripa Shrestha

Associate

+977-9801128953 kripa@pioneerlaw.com

more
Resham Kandel

Resham Kandel

Associate

+977-9801128944 resham@pioneerlaw.com

more
Dharmadhir Acharya

Dharmadhir Acharya

Associate

+977-9801128941 dharma@pioneerlaw.com

more
Suman Siwakoti

Suman Siwakoti

Associate

+977-9801079825 suman@pioneerlaw.com

more
Arya Dhakal

Arya Dhakal

Associate

+977-01-5706392 arya@pioneerlaw.com

more
Lazzu Shrestha

Lazzu Shrestha

Associate

+977-9801186565 lazzu@pioneerlaw.com

more
Nirvana Rawal

Nirvana Rawal

Associate

+977-9801128984 nirvana@pioneerlaw.com

more
Sameep Khanal

Sameep Khanal

Associate

+977-9801079887 sameep@pioneerlaw.com

more
Aashma Mainali

Aashma Mainali

Associate

+977-9801128957 aashma@pioneerlaw.com

more
Sachin Kumar Lohani

Sachin Kumar Lohani

Associate

+977-9801106354 sachin@pioneerlaw.com

more
Bikash Singh

Bikash Singh

Associate

+977-9801106366 bikash@pioneerlaw.com

more
Sahadev Khatri

Sahadev Khatri

Associate

+977-9801106352 sahadev@pioneerlaw.com

more
Kripesh Shrestha

Kripesh Shrestha

Associate

+977-9801106351 kripesh@pioneerlaw.com

more
Sworoopa Pandey

Sworoopa Pandey

Associate

+977-9801106357 sworoopa@pioneerlaw.com

more
Dipti Sapkota

Dipti Sapkota

Associate

+977-9801106361 dipti@pioneerlaw.com

more
Prashamsa Bhattarai

Prashamsa Bhattarai

Liason Officer

+977-9801106359 prashamsa@pioneerlaw.com

more
Priyanjana Bhattarai

Priyanjana Bhattarai

Associate

+977-9801079948 priyanjana@pioneerlaw.com

more
Sushmita Chaulagain

Sushmita Chaulagain

Associate

+977-9801106356 sushmita@pioneerlaw.com

more
Utsav Bikram Thapa

Utsav Bikram Thapa

Associate

+977-9801144489 utsav@pioneerlaw.com

more
Aayush Koirala

Aayush Koirala

Associate

+977-9801106365 aayush@pioneerlaw.com

more
Darshana Rana

Darshana Rana

Associate

darshana@pioneerlaw.com +977-9801106355

more